Print

Other Partners

GERMANY

Regional Planning Association of Western Mecklenburg
www.westmecklenburg-schwerin.de 
Contact: Gabriele Hoffmann
gabriele.hoffmann@afrlwm.mv-regierung.de

ESTONIA

Harju County Government  www.harju.ee     
Contact: Heino Alaniit heino.alaniit @ mv.harju.ee

Harju Public Transport Centre www.harjuytk.ee
Contact: Terje Villemi terje.villemi @ harjuytk.ee

Saku Municipality www.sakuvald.ee
Contact: Kalle Pungas kalle.pungas @ sakuvald.ee

Rapla County Government www.raplamv.ee
Contact: Joel Jesse joel.jesse @ raplamv.ee|

Kehtna Municipality www.kehtna.ee
Contact: Birgit Kuntu birgit.kuntu @ kehtna.ee

Kohila Municipality www.kohila.ee
Contact: Rando Lai rando.lai @ kohila.ee

FINLAND

Jyväskylä Regional Development Company Jykes Ltd www.jykes.fi
Contact: Maija Suutarinen maija.suutarinen@jykes.fi

Central Finland Environment Centre www.ymparisto.fi
Contact: Pirjo Hokkanen pirjo.hokkanen@ymparisto.fi

LITHUANIA

DVI - Sustainable Development Initiatives www.dvi.lt
Contact: Neda Leonaviciute neda@dvi.lt

Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Lithuania www.zum.lt
Contact: Loreta Petrasiunaite Loreta@zum.lt

Lithuanian Institute of Agrarian Economics www.laei.lt
Contact: Rasa Melnikiene rameln@laei.lt

LATVIA

Municipality of Ligatne www.ligatne.lv
Contact: Aija Ziediņa aijaziedina@inbox.lv

Municipality of Pārgauja www.pargaujasnovads.lv
Contact: Rudīte Vasile rudite.vasile@gmail.com

POLAND

West Pomeranian Business School http://www.business-edu.eu/
Contact: Jerzy Rozwadowski JRozwadowski@bisiness-edu.eu

SWEDEN

Region of Gävleborg www.regiongavleborg.se
Contact: Jörgen Blomkvist jorgen.blomkvist@regiongavleborg.se

County Administrative Board of Gävleborg www.gavleborg.se
Contact: Eva Bränlund Eva.Brannlund@x.lst.se

Municipality of Söderhamn www.soderhamn.se
Contact: Ingemar Olofsson ingemar.olofsson@soderhamn.se

Municipality of Gävle www.gavle.se
contact: Lars Westholm lars.westholm@gavle.se